Tremonti_-_cauterizeCauterize is the upcoming second studio album by Tremonti, a band fronted by Grammy Award winning Creed and Alter Bridge guitarist Mark Tremonti. In addition to Tremonti, who provides both lead vocals and guitar, the album features rhythm guitarist and backing vocalist Eric Friedman and drummer Garrett Whitlock. It is the first Tremonti album to feature Wolfgang Van Halen, who replaced Brian Marshall as the band’s bassist after the release of the band’s first album, All I Was, in 2012. Cauterize is set for release on June 9, 2015.

1. Radical Change
2. Flying Monkeys
3. Cauterze
4. Arm Yourself
5. Dark Trip
6. Another Heart
7. Fall Again
8. Tie The Noose
9. Sympathy
10. Providence

Mark Tremonti – lead vocals, lead and rhythm guitar
Eric Friedman – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Wolfgang Van Halen – bass guitar, backing vocals
Garrett Whitlock – drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

TREMONTI – Cauterize 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or