Artist: Treat
Country: Sweden
Album: Ghost Of Graceland [Japanese Edition]
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Publisher: King Records Co. [KICP 1759]

1. Ghost Of Graceland
2. I Don’t Miss The Misery
3. Better The Devil You Know
4. Do Your Own Stunts
5. Endangered
6. Inferno
7. Alien Earthlings
8. Nonstop Madness
9. Too Late To Die Young
10. House On Fire
11. Together Alone
12. Everything To Everyone
bonus track for Japan:
11. Together Alone (different version)

Robert Ernlund – lead vocals
Anders Wikström – lead guitars and background vocals (lead vocals on “Together Alone”)
Patrick Appelgren – keyboards, guitars and background vocals
Pontus Egberg – bass guitar
Jamie Borger – drums


Treat – Ghost Of Graceland [Japanese Edition] (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or