FrontLong-awaited 2010 release from one of the most legendary bands of the Scandinavian Melodic Rock scene. With such records as Organized Crime; Scratch and Bite and the self titled release in 1992 which to date is the last studio release from the band. Drummer Jamie Borger went on to play with Talisman and main songwriter and guitarist Anders Wickstrom went on to become a world renowned songwriter for Gotthard, Agnes and N*Sync amongst others.

The band reunited in 2006 releasing a ‘best of’ with two new songs and played on several festivals all over Europe.

01 – Prelude Coup De Grace
02 – The War Is Over
03 – All In
04 – Papertiger
05 – Roar
06 – A Life To Die For
07 – Tangled Up
08 – Skies Of Mongolia
09 – Heaven Can Wait
10 – I’m Not Runnin’
11 – No Way Without You
12 – We Own The Night
13 – All For Love
14 – Breathless

Password: Plotn08


Treat – Coup De Grace (2010)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or