1469853590_coverArtist: Travesty
Album: Dark Above, Sun Below
Country: Germany
Genre: Progressive Thrash / Power Metal

01. A Dubious Honour
02. The Conformist
03. Elegy For The Wretched
04. Memento Mori
05. King Of The Dead City
06. Vigilante
07. Song Of Shards
08. The Death Of Art
09. Against The Tide
10. A Poem Of War


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Travesty – Dark Above, Sun Below 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or