Travelane - Freeze This Moment (2015)
Travelane is to signify that a complex rock band.5 musicians on the basis of different musical genres together about it, which often keeps music and musicians together:The desire to produce rock music with an edge, nervous and melody !!

On closer acquaintance, would you, as a listener, see a band that has feet firmly floating in a large musical universe, and the idea are often led to the bigger names from both the Danish and international music scene.

01. You´ll Know in Time
02. Dont´ Worry
03. Princess of the Night
04. Perfect World
05. It Shall Never Break
06. Time Machine
07. Changes
08. Money Day
09. Percieved Realitty
10. Nothing Left to Say
11. Freeze This Moment


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Travelane – Freeze This Moment (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or