0264b339ab316b02fcb8a93b504edb27Forthcoming studio album “AVALON” will be released on September, 7th of 2016 in Japan, with 11 tracks plus 3 very special bonus tracks for this Japanese Release (Helloween – Eagle Fly Free / Stratovarius – Father Time / Angra – Carry On).

01. Tempus Est
02. Avalon
03. Forever Starts Tomorrow
04. TraumeR
05. Changes
06. Let You Go
07. Angel Of The Night
08. The Song Of Broken Hearts
09. Don’t Believe Their Lies
10. Symphony
11. Our Spirit Never Dies
12. Father Time (bonus’ Stratovarius cover)
13. Eagle Fly Free (bonus’ Helloween cover)
14. Carry On (bonus’ Angra cover)

Guilherme Hirose – Vocals
Fábio Polato – Guitars
Nelson Hamada – Keyboards
Regis Lima – Bass
Felipe Santos – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Traumer – Avalon (Japanese Edition) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or