Trapwire - The Wretched And The Wise
Genre: Hard / Southern Rock
Country: Sweden
Year: 2015

01. Banshee
02. Light You Up
03. Twisted View Of Freedom
04. Observer Of Life
05. Chains
06. My Hurricane
07. Ignite
08. Fire And Brimstone
09. Unlikely Heroes
10. Twin Suns And Black Stars
11. Obliged To Obey
12. No More
13. Paparazzi


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Trapwire – The Wretched And The Wise 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or