TRAPEZE - Hot Wire [Rock Candy remaster] front
Produced by veteran classic rock champion Neil Slaven (Savoy Brown, Chicken Shack, Stray) at Island Records Basing Street studios in London, the album contains a stellar selection of hard-hitting tracks, including ‘Back Street Love’, ‘Wake Up, Shake Up’ and the album centrepiece ‘Midnight Flyer’, an impressive and hard hitting funk fuelled track built to blow your mind.

01 – Rock Street Love
02 – Take It On Down The Road
03 – Midnight Flyer
04 – Wake Up, Shake Up
05 – Turn It On
06 – Steal A Mile
07 – Goin’ Home
08 – Feel It Inside

TRAPEZE - Hot Wire [Rock Candy remaster] back
Mel Galley – guitars, lead vocals
Dave Holland – drums, percussion
Rob Kendrick – guitars, vocals
Pete Wright – bass, vocals


TRAPEZE – Hot Wire [Rock Candy remaster] 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or