Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Sometime in October releases Trans-Siberian Orchestra’s new album “Letters From the Labyrinth”. This announced during the weekend’s Wacken Open Air festival. Last album “Songs of Winter” was released in 2010.

01. Time And Distance
02. Madness Of Men
03. Prometheus
04. Mountain Labyrinth
05. King Rurik
06. Prince Igor
07. The Night Conceives
08. Forget About The Blame
09. Not Dead Yet
10. Past Tomorrow
11. Stay
12. Not The Same
13. Who I Am
14. Lullaby Night
15. Forget About The Blame (Featuring Lzzy Hale) (Bonus Track)


Trans-Siberian Orchestra – Letters From the Labyrinth 2015 lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or