Tracer - Water for Thirsty Dogs
Here you can see the cover of Tracer’s new album “Water for Thirsty Dogs” released on 24th July.

1. Water For Thirsty Dogs
2. We re Only Animals
3. Us Against The World
4. Lazy
5. Astronaut/Juggernaut
6. Halfway To Zero
7. The Machine
8. Homeward Bound
9. Owe You Nothing
10. Tremors

Tracer – Water for Thirsty Dogs 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or