Year / Release Date: 2016
Country: Germany
Genre (s): Hard Rock, Punk Rock

01. Lebenszeichen
02. Träume
03. Dieser Kuss
04. Dem Teufel die Hand
05. Die letzte Träne
06. Bomben
07. Erhebt die Stimme
08. Bis zu diesem Tag
09. Optimist
10. Zeit zu Gehen
11. Wir sind bereit


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or