ToxicRose - Total Tranquility [Japan Edition] front
It’s a kick ass rocking record plenty of great songs, second-to-none musicianship, powerful vocals, aggressive guitars, huge melodies and an overall bombastic production that will grab you at once.

01 – World of Confusion
02 – The Silent End of Me
03 – Killing the Romance
04 – Sinner
05 – We Own the Night
06 – Reckless Society
07 – Clarity
08 – Because of You
09 – We All Fall Down
10 – Total Tranquility

Andy TXR – lead vocals
Tom Wouda – guitars, backing vocals
Goran Imperator – bass, backing vocals
Michael Sweet – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

TOXICROSE – Total Tranquility [Japan Edition] (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or