ToxicRose - Total Tranquility 2016Swedish glam rock band ToxicRose released next year his debut album “Total Tranquility”.The album was mixed by Ronny Milianowicz of Shadowquest at Studio Seven (Angra, DragonForce, HammerFall, Primal Fear) and mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studio (DragonForce, Opeth, Symphony X)

1. World Of Confusion
2. Silent End Of Me
3. Killing The Romance
4. Sinner
5. We Own The Night
6. Reckless Society
7. Clarity
8. Because Of You
9. We All Fall Down
10. Total Tranquility

Goran Imperator – Bass
Michael Sweet – Drums
Tom Wouda – Guitars
Andy Lipstixx – Vocals

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ToxicRose – Total Tranquility 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or