The new supergroup from Sweden’s capital is consisting of (ex) members of other well-known bands such as Gemini Five (Tom Wouda, guitar), SexyDeath (Goran Imperator, bass) and Lipstixx’n’Bulletz (Michael Sweet, drums, and Andy, vocals).
Just recently, Toxic Rose have released their first music video “A Song For The Weak” which was shot in Gothenburg / Sweden in October 2012 and directed by Patric Ullaeus from “Revolver Film Company”. Ullaeus has previously worked amongst others with Children Of Bodom, The 69 Eyes, Tiamat, Lacuna Coil and In Flames.

1. A Song For The Weak
2. Set Me Free
3. Follow Me
4. Black Bile
5. Fear Lingers On

Andy – Lead Vocals
Tom – Guitars & Backing Vocals
Goran – Bass & Backing Vocals
Michael – Drums & Backing Vocals

Password: Plotn08


Toxic Rose – Toxic Rose (2012) EP

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or