This is pomp/AOR, and FANTASTIC ! Mark Mangold is a genius ! This band deserved to be huge ! And indeed : todays acts can still learn a lot from these guys ! A MUST HAVE !

CD 1:
01 Don’t You Know What Love Is
02 When the Spirit Moves You
03 Love Don’t Fail Me
04 Black Star
05 There’s a Light
06 So High
07 Last Chance for Love
08 Yes (You Need to Rock & Roll)
09 Listen (Can You Feel It)
10 My Life Depends on You
11 Take It Back
12 Don’t You Know What Love Is [live]

CD 2:
01 Never in Love
02 Just One Step
03 Far Enough
04 Frozen on a Wire
05 Too Much in Love
06 Anything for Rock & Roll
07 You’re Not a Child Anymore
08 Feels Like Love
09 Beg Me
10 Is It Really Me?
11 Between the Lines
12 Let Me Love You
13 Tonight
14 Look
15 Just Take a Beat of My Heart
16 I Found Someonepinero


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Touch – The Complete Works I & II (1998) (2 CD) (Japanese Edition) (Reissue 2008)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or