1992 Kingdom Of Desire
Year Of Release: 1992
Genre, Style: AOR
Country: USA

01. Gypsy Train
02. Don’t Chain My Heart
03. Never Enough
04. How Many Times
05. 2 Hearts
06. Wings Of Time
07. She Knows The Devil
08. The Other Side
09. Only You
10. Kick Down The Walls
11. Kingdom Of Desire
12. Jake To The Bone

Steve Lukather – guitar, lead vocals
David Paich – piano, organ, synthesizer
Mike Porcaro – bass guitar
Jeff Porcaro – drums, percussion
Additional musicians:
Steve Porcaro – synthesizers
John Jessel – synthesizer programming
Lenny Castro – percussion on “Never Enough” and “She Knows the Devil”
Joe Porcaro – percussion on “Only You”
Don Menza – saxophone on “Never Enough”
Gary Herbig – saxophone on “Never Enough”
Chuck Findley – trumpet on “Never Enough”
Jim Keltner – percussion on “The Other Side”
Chris Trujillo – percussion on “The Other Side”
John Elefante – backing vocal on “Gypsy Train”
Phillip Ingram, Fred White, Alex Brown, Angel Rogers – backing vocals on “Don’t Chain My Heart”
Richard Page – backing vocals on “How Many Times”, “2 Hearts”, and “Wings of Time”
Steven George – backing vocal on “How Many Times”
Bobby Womack – backing vocal on “She Knows the Devil”


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Toto – Kingdom Of Desire 1992

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or