1351758816_5ubmrkgoubkpqzlTorpedohead German rockers are preparing to release their new studio album, “Greetings from Heartbreak Key”, which will be released on October 26 on the label Woodhouse Records. On the day of its release plate will be available as a digital release version of the album will be released on CD in November, but the usual CD, is available for ordering will also be a special limited edition, which you can buy through the official website www.torpedohead. de. In “Greetings from Heartbreak Key” will include 12 songs, including the new high-speed rok’n’rollny single “Gasoline”, along with two tracks from the previously unavailable anywhere last EP.

01. Gasoline
02. Bleed On Me
03. Love Is A Dog
04. Rock N’ Roll Satellite
05. Heartbreak Key
06. Moonshine Highway
07. Burning Bridges
08. Brave New World
09. Red City Lights
10. Black Rain
11. Lovewreck
12. Rotten Radio


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Torpedohead – Greetings from Heartbreak Key 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or