Format:CD, Remastered
Genre:Aor,Glam Rock


1. Break Down the Barricades
2. Your Daddy Don’t Know
3. Start Telling the Truth
4. You’re a Mystery to Me
5. Don’t Walk Away
6. Get It on Credit
7. Sick and Tired
8. Ya Love to Love
9. Why Can’t We Talk?
10. Run for Your Life
11. What About Love
12. Across the Border

Bass – Garry LaLonde*
Drums – Barry Connors
Guitar, Vocals – Brian Allen, Sheron Alton
Keyboards – Scott Kreyer
Lead Vocals – Holly Woods
Producer – Steve Smith (3)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Toronto – Get It On Credit 1982 [Solid Gold Records 2002]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or