1991 Eat This Tornado Babies is a Swedish rock band that was formed in 1987 in Gothenburg, Sweden. The members are Dan “Harry” Ellström (vocals), Paul “Porre” Vahala (bass), Dan Rigtorp (drums), Kenny Gustavsson (guitar) and Bertil “Beppe” Nieminen (guitar). The group’s debut album Eat This! came out in 1991, followed by the singles “Instant Fun” in 1992 and “Delirious” in 1993. Their second full-length album Delirious was released in 1993.

01. Can U Dig It
02. Sight For Sore Eyes
03. Shoot To Kill
04. Life’s A Bitch
05. Oneway Ticket To Hell
06. Fool For Ya Bitch
07. High’n’dry
08. Love Me Til Death
09. Bullshit Walks
10. Rocket Girl
11. Million Miles From Home
12. Stay Wild

Harry lead & backing vocals
Kenny G – lead & rhythm guitars, backing vocals
Beppe – rhithm & lead guitars, backing vocals, harmonica
D.R. – drums, percussion, backing vocals
Porre – bass, backing vocals

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tornado Babies – Eat This 1991

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or