Retrospect releases yet another obscure classic Melodic Rock / AOR gem, this time from Chicago band TOPAZ. Highly sought after by collector’s worldwide, this essential AOR CD is now available here at a modest price everyone can afford and enjoy!! Topaz’s catchy brand of hard edged pop, melodic rock, AOR and pompy styles will appeal to fans of those genres.

Loaded with blankets of cool keyboards, with tasty guitars, smooth vocals and overall impressive musicianship, Topaz has been compared to bands like: The Cauze, Alpha, Zebra, Zac Master, Bite The Bullet, Saga, Outrider, Haywire, Peroux, The Max, Blvd., etc… Digitally remastered — check out the sound clips and snap this one up today!! And keep an eye out for a double disc set from TOPAZ in the near future featuring a wealth of previously unreleased material!!

1. Time Passes On
2. Searching
3. Guiding Light
4. World of Secrets
5. Away From You
6. Hands Of Fate
7. Can We Go On
8. Could This Be The Way
9. Take That Step
10. Crazy 8ths
11. Shadows Of My Дреамс

Tony Porfirio bass, vocals, synthesis
Mark Grzelak guitars, vocals, synthesis
Dino Meo drums



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Topaz – A World Of Secrets (1990)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or