2003 Tales Of Sin & RedemptionArtist: Too Slim And The Taildraggers
Title Of Album: Tales Of Sin & Redemption
Year Of Release: 2003
Genre, Style: Blues Rock
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (Lossless Rip)
Total Size: 123 mb

01. Walk on Water
02. Brown Bottle Rock
03. Oven Burnin’ Woman
04. Mississipi Moon
05. Wish I Was Fishin’
06. Soul Perspective
07. Some Kinda’ Momma
08. Broad Minded
09. Missed That Train
10. Flatback Flathead
11. Too Cool


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Too Slim And The Taildraggers – Tales Of Sin & Redemption 2003

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or