1988 Swingin' In The UnderworldArtist: Too Slim And The Taildraggers
Title Of Album: Swingin’ In The Underworld
Year Of Release: 1988
Genre, Style: Blues Rock, Rock’n’Roll
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (Lossless Rip)
Total Size: 81 mb

01. Swingin’ in the Underworld
02. Stood Up
03. Obie Man
04. Trouble at Midnight
05. She Blows My Socks Off
06. Dat’s Right
07. Long Tailed Black Cat
08. Quiet Whiskey
09. Ain’t No Stoppin’


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Too Slim And The Taildraggers – Swingin’ In The Underworld 1988

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or