Category: AOR / Melodic Rock
Year: 1991
Label: A&M Records

1. Who?
2. Jesus
3. Rita
4. Take It Right
5. Lucy
6. Where Have You Been
7. Refuse To Die
8. Mad
9. Kiss My Love
10. 19/8 Hutchinson
11. Believe Me Sister

Catherine Russell Backing vocals
J.F. Lemeux Bass
Benoit Clement Drums
Richard DAnjou Guitars, vocals, percussion
Dan Georgesco Bass, guitar, backing vocals, piano, organ
Daniele Vermette Keyboards

zip PW:Plotn08 by MCM

Too Many Cooks – Food Fight 1991

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or