The 2016 release from Tony Touris ‘NEW YORK CITY’ 12 incredible NEW songs! Melodic, powerful Rock at its best by Tony Touris.

1. I’m Here for You
2. Before the Night
3. Sweet as Honey
4. Saturday Night
5. A Dream of You
6. Love or War
7. New York City
8. Heaven
9. That Day
10. Mist and Glow
11. Wild Side
12. Fiya

turbo Uploaded

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tony Touris – New York City 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or