Tony Sciuto was one of the most successful AOR artists selling an album in Japan at the opening year of 80’s and that on the FM radio, Japanese boys and girls could listen to his smash hit “Island Nights” many times every day. After selling quite a large number of “Island Nights” LP copies in Japan, Tony did Japanese tour which was very successful too.

Unfortunately, Tony’s “Island Nights” did not sell well in the States and as the result, neither his 2nd album “Be My Radio” which was ready to go nor his live-recordings of Japanese tour had been released by 1999.

In 1999 TonySciuto himself made it possible to listen to this masterpiece album “Island Nights” as the 20th Anniversary Limited Edition CD with 4 bonus tracks <2 live recordings and 2 unreleased tunes> was released on his own label, and at the same time Cool Sound in Japan released his 2nd album “Be My Radio”.

In 2004 Cool Sound has released 2 new albums “Diamond In The Rough” & “Live In Japan” with Tony Sciuto.

01 – Diamond In The Rough.
02 – Love Will Heal The Night.
03 – We Belong Together.
04 – Answer To My Prayer.
05 – Water To A Flame.
06 – Three Sides To Every Story.
07 – I’ll Build My World Around You.
08 – The Last Sound Love Makes.
09 – One Heartbeat At A Time.
10 – All Over You.
11 – Just A Photograph.
12 – In My Life.
13 – There’s Such Thing As Too Long.

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tony Sciuto – Diamond In The Rough (2004)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or