1294680731_frontArtist: Tony Harnell & The Mercury Train  Title Of Album: Round Trip  Year Of Release: 2010  Country: USA  Genre: Melodic Rock / Acoustic  Quality: APE (image+.cue,  scans)  Full Size: 385 Mb


1. Somebody Told You
2. Intuition
3. Month Of Sundays
4. Lonely Nights
5. Shame
6. Northern Lights
7. Down To The River To Pray
8. Satellite
9. 10K Lovers
10. Uninvited
11. Ready To Fly
12. When Im Away
13. Song From Dianne
14. Anywhere But Here

Line Up:

Tony Harnell – lead vocals
The Mercury Train:
Jason Hagen – acoustic guitar, ukulele
Chris Foley – electric guitar
Brandon Wilde – bass, vocals
Brad Gunyon – drums, percussion
Amy Harnell – vocals, descant recorder
Additional personnel:
Sandi Saraya – guest vocals on “Shame”

Download :


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tony Harnell & The Mercury Train – Round Trip (2010) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or