Tony Hadley’s debut solo album (plus bonus tracks for this edition) originally released in 1992 but withdrawn from sale very soon after its release.

1 Lost In Your Love
2 Just The Thought Of You
3 You Keep Coming Back For More
4 For Your Blue Eyes Only
5 Fever
6 Riverside
7 Never Give Up On Love
8 This Time
9 Game Of Love
10 Freewheel
11 One Good Reason
12 Somebody Up There
13 Why Can’t We Fall In Love
14 Theme No.7
15 Close-Up
16 Fever (Acoustic Version)
17 On & On


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tony Hadley ‎– The State Of Play 1992

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or