Tony Gabriele's Orbynot - Without a Trace 2015
ORBYNOT (originally called just “TonyBro”) was founded by one person and one person alone, Tony. Always hearing what “is in” and listening to the radio always play the same songs over and over, Tony took it upon himself to follow the saying, “If you want something done, try doing it yourself.” Inspired and driven by Rock and Metal from the 70’s and 80’s, ORBYNOT is a blend of all the bands that have inspired them mixed with a slice of today’s modern style.

01. Icon
02. Revolution On My Mind
03. When I Close My Eyes
04. Without A Trace
05. Maiden’s Wrath
06. 5 Minutes Of Fame
07. Enslaved
08. Corporate Noose
09. N.S.A. (Nothing’s Sacred Anymore)
10. Train Wreck
11. Satisfied (You Don’t Keep Me) (Remastered)

Line Up
Tony “TonyBro” Gabriele – Guitar, Bass, Keyboards Metal Rose (Sandra Josephs) – Lead Vocal


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tony Gabriele’s Orbynot – Without a Trace 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or