Blending influences from all over the musical spectrum, but mostly British invasion bands, Tony Frye’s debut record is a simple good time without all the pretension and snootiness of many modern pop acts.

1. The Life I Lead
2. Taking Off My Clown Shoes
3. King of the World
4. I’ll Never Know
5. Tre American
6. Garden of Eden
7. Walking Out the Door
8. Never Replace That Love
9. Everything’s for Sale
10. Now That I’m With You
11. Your Underscore


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tony Frye – Ravenswood 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or