Копия 1TONTO TONTO came and went without much fanfare, but their debut CD – MIRROR FOR THE BLAME – is really a solid collection of acoustic and power rock tracks, sorta reminiscent of THE BLACK CROWES meets EXTREME. Single “MILES AWAY” should have been a hit, but MTV wouldn’t play the video and the label (Victory) didn’t have a big marketing budget to push the band – alas, rockin’ rootsy hook-filled tracks like CHANGING ME and REAL TODAY never saw the light of day on radio. NICK FOWLER has a classic rock voice – trust me, if you see this in the bargain bins, pick it up today…

1. Mirror
2. Real Today
3. Last Night
4. Miles Away (Too Fast For You)
5. All the Love in the World
6. Changing Me
7. Approval
8. Home Is a Face You Know
9. Stop What You’re Doing
10. Leave Behing
11. December
12. f It Rains All Day

Nick Fowler vocals
Gregg Wattenberg guitar, backing vocals
Greg Smith bass, backing vocals
Michael Haar drums, percussion

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tonto Tonto – Mirror For The Blame (1992)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or