2004 So Called FriendsArtist: Toni Spearman
Title Of Album: So Called Friends
Year Of Release: 2004
Genre, Style: Electric Blues, Blues Rock, Female Vocals
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 108 mb

01. Let The Good Time Roll (2:07)
02. So Called Friends (3:48)
03. Good Love Gone Bad (4:04)
04. It Ain’t No Fun (4:18)
05. Beware (4:05)
06. I Need You Tonight (3:44)
07. Stepping Out (3:50)
08. With You (5:17)
09. Bring It On Home To Me (3:19)
10. You Can Have My Husband (2:57)
11. It Ain’t Easy (5:27)
12. Honey Hush (3:15)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Toni Spearman – So Called Friends 2004

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or