FrontTongue ‘N Cheek has been together for years, melting hearts and faces with their 80s rock tribute to their heroes of yesteryear. You’ll hear many of those influences on “Snatch This Up”, the debut CD from American rockers Tongue ‘N Cheek. Songs about strippers, dancers, sugar daddies, broken hearts, kickin’ ass, baby mamas, and more fill this project and yes, there are still guitar solos! Get this CD into your CD player as soon as possible and crank it up! You’ll be singing along before the end of the first song.

1. Intro
2. Burn It to the Ground
3. Shake Shake Shake
4. It Must Be Me
5. Kandi’s in Love
6. Outro

Password: Plotn08


Tongue N Cheek – Snatch This Up (2013)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or