Style: Melodic Rock / AOR
Years: 1990
Info: Sweden


1 How Does It Feel?
2 Ordinary Girl
3 Laughter
4 Stay With Me
5 With His Smile
6 Bitter-Sweet
7 10 Times Out Of 1
8 Done It All Before
9 My Man
10 It’s Only Life
11 The Newly Wed
12 Femme Fatale


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tone Norum – Red (1990)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or