Tommy Vitaly was the italian guitar player of the power metal band “SevenGates”.
He published 2 albums with SevenGates:


  • Unreality” in 2002 for the brasilian MegaHard Records
  • The Good and the Evil” in 2009 for the german IceWarrior Records

with very good feedback by the italian and worldwide press.

Tommy appears also on some compilation cds, as “Unleashed 4” published by RatPak Records in 2009 and “The beast selects best metal” cd , out in 2010 by TheRevolution Music Records.

During the years Tommy played in several local cover bands and enjoyed his guitar teacher activity.
He studied a lot of classical music too at the conservatory of music in Firenze, the city where he lives.

On december 2008, he started his own personal project “Tommy Vitaly”, with the recording of his 1st album as guitar player, called “Just me”.
Many special guest join Tommy’s album, such as Rhino (Ex-Manowar ,HolyHell) on drums, Thomas Vikstrom (Therion) on vocals, Andrea TowerTorricini (ex-Vision DivineWonderland) on bass.
David Shankle, Vitalij Kuprij and Mistheria are guest on the album too.

The album has been mixed and mastered at Zenith Studios in Lucca, Italy, byFrank Andiver (Labyrinth, Wonderland, more…).

“Just me” will be published by the german IceWarrior Records on september the 10th 2010, in “regular” edition and special edition. The special one features a tutorial guitar dvd about Tommy’s music and 2 special Tommy’s guitar picks!

“Just me” reached the 10th position in the Japan Import Metal Cd on the november 2010 Burn!!! magazine issue!
1. Betrayer (featuring Mats Leven on vocals)
2. Run With The Devil (featuring Carsten “Lizard Schulz” on vocals)
3. Hands Of Time (featuring Todd LaTorre on vocals)
4. Forever Lost (featuring David DeFeis on vocals)
5. Idol (featuring Michele Luppi on vocals, Norifumi Shima & Ferdy Doernberg solos)
6. Misanthropy (Instrumental)
7. Heavy Metal God (featuring Carsten “Lizard” Schulz on vocals, David Shankle guitar solo)
8. Hanging Rock (featuring Ferdy Doernberg keyboard solos) (Instrumental)
9. Icewarrior (featuring Zak Stevens on vocals)

Andrea Torricini – Bass (ex-Wonderland, ex-Holyland, ex-Vision Divine)
Rhino – Drums (Angels of Babylon, Forgotten Realm, Holy Force, Jack Starr’s Burning Starr, ex-HolyHell, ex-Manowar, ex-Fast Taker (live))
Tommaso Vitali – Guitars, Keyboards (Seven Gates, Vitaly)
Thomas Vikstrom – Vocals (7days, Dark Illusion, Mehida, Steel Seal, Therion, Stormwind, ex-Candlemass, ex-Silent Memorial)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tommy Vitaly – Hanging Rock (2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or