Tommy Vitaly - Forever Lost 2016 EP1
Guitarist Tommy Vitaly (Seven Gates) will shortly release their new EP “Forever Lost”, which will consist of the following songs:

1. Forever Lost (Acoustic Version)
2. Vertigo Suite
3. Ready To Die (Live)
4. Impromptu
5. Jingle Hell Bells
6. Fly High, Touch The Sky (2015 Remix & Remastered Version)

Tommy Vitaly – Forever Lost 2016 EP

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or