FrontThis album is every bit as good . It’s really great. Mr. Skeoch’s music has so much feeling and the songs just stay in my head all day. I can’t stop singing them. Tommy has so much talent. I can’t decide which album I like more.

1. Liar
2. My Life
3. I Know You Know
4. I Trip
5. Empathy
6. Down
7. Hole in My Soul
8. Way Out
9. Garden
10. Living For Today
11. Swear to God
12. Free At Last
13. Take it Easy
14. Freak Bucket
15. I Left the Circus Today

Tommy Skeoch Vocals, Guitar
Ratchet Haze Bass, Vocals
Denis Bostok Drums
Edgy Prance Guitar

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tommy Skeoch – Freak Bucket 2007

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or