Исполнитель: Tommy Nilsson
Страна: Sweden
Альбом: En Samling 1981-2001
Жанр: Westcoast / AOR
Год выхода: 2001
Формат: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Размер: 193 МБ

1. När du Är Här
2. Dina Färger Var Blå
3. Öppna Din Dörr
4. En Dag
5. Här Är Jag Nu
6. Too Many Expectations
7. Miss My Love
8. Allt Som Jag Känner – Tommy Nilsson, Tone Norum
9. En Kvinnas Man [Soft Dansmix]
10. Din Skugga På Mitt Täcke
11. Looking Through the Eyes of a Child
12. Maybe We’re About to Fall in Love
13. No Way No How
14. Talk of the Town – Easy Action, Tommy Nilsson
15. Bro Av Tro
16. Om Jag Är Den du Vill Ha

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tommy Nilsson – En Samling 1981-2001

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or