Swedish Hardrock/AOR with strong melodies featuring musicians like Robin Beck, James Christian, Pontus Norgren of Hammerfall + more. Produced by Tomas & Tobias Bergsten. Mixed and mastered by Mats Hallstensson at Room of Doom 2015.

1. Nightwalker
2. Stranger to Love (feat. Robin Beck)
3. Help Me
4. In Eternity (feat. Pontus Norgren)
5. King of the Lead Guitar (feat. Märvel)
6. Don’t Go
7. The Earth Is in Danger
8. Just You and I
9. Forever and Ever
10. Lady Charmer
11. Killer
12. When the War Is Over
13. Help Me (Single Version)

Password: Plotn08



Tomas Bergsten’s Fantasy – Nightwalker (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or