Tom Cochrane - Ragged Ass Road (1995)

Band: Tom Cochrane
Album: Ragged Ass Road
Style: Melodic Rock / AOR
Year: 1995
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 124 Mb
Country: Canada


01. I Wish You Well
02. Wildest Dreams
03. Just Scream
04. Paper Tigers
05. Crawl
06. Ragged Ass Road
07. Flowers In The Concrete
08. Dreamer’s Dream
09. Message (Rise Up Again)
10. Best Waste Of Time
11. Will Of The Gun
12. Song Before I Leave


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tom Cochrane – Ragged Ass Road (1995)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or