Tokyo Rose - FrontThe band started playing out in 1986, in up-state New York, Jamestown, Buffalo, New York City.  They  recorded their first songs at the Hit Factory in NYC.  The  music never was released.  In 1992 the band was signed  to American Empire Records, where they then released  the self-titled CD Tokyo Rose.  Their music was very well received and sold very well overseas. The Band is similar Autograph,Valet Parking,Jag Wire,Mirror and other rar Bands.

01. Is The Anybody Out There
02. Just A Matter Of Time
03. Ain’t She Sweet
04. Felony Love
05. Bad Mistakes
06. Carry Me Away
07. Rumors
08. Just Walk Away
09. All Night Long

Jeff Axlson – Lead Vocals
Keith Medley – Guitar, Backup Vocals
Eli Tederous – Bass
Tim Edborg – Drums
Kirk Lombardo – Keyboards, Backup Vocals

Password: Plotn08



Tokyo Rose – Tokyo Rose (1992)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or