Original Release Date: 2 Aug. 2016
Genre: Heavy Power Metal
Label: The Store For Music Ltd

1 Dirty Faced Angels
2 Lightning Strikes
3 Blackhearts And Jaded Spades
4 Midnight Rendezvous
5 Rock Me To The Limit
6 Love Struck
7 You Are The Heart
8 Night Of The Blade
9 Always
10 Undercover Honeymoon
11 Playhouse Of Poison Dreams
12 Tough Guys Tumble
13 Make It Through The Night
14 If Heaven Is Hell

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tokyo Blade – Live From London 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or