“Deadly Sins” Pecados Capitales TOKIO’s new album will be available in stores next Friday, May 27.The album was recorded, mixed and mastered in AnhellStudios and has been produced by Tokyo and Angel Muñoz.The design and layout of all the album art has been carried out by Manuel Escudero and photography by Raul Blanco Beckham

01 Envidia
02 Ira
03 Avaricia
04 Lujuria
05 Gula
06 Rencor
07 Traición
08 Violencia
09 Soberbia
10 Pereza
11 Dante (Outro)

Manuel Escudero. Voz
Juan Carlos Martín. Guitarra
Julio Bajo. Bajo
Alberto Fernández. Teclados
Lolo Quintanar. Batería

Password: Plotn08


TOKIO – Pecados Capitales 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or