1444658956_toja-2009They are a pleasant surprise out of nowhere. Their sound is pure ZENO at times, although URIAH HEEP also comes to mind here and there. The band’s lead singer Tommy Rinn (ex-SYDER)is a very strong high pitched lead singer, who sounds a lot like the URIAH HEEP singer BERNIE SHAW mixed with JOHN LAWTON.

Like I already mentioned, the music is just pure ZENO and it really took me by surprise a few times while listening to the CD, because several of the songs are huge melodic rock anthems. A must have if you like ZENO, ROKO, ZERO or URIAH HEEP…

01. Train Of Life
02. No Cross
03. Just A Love-Song
04. First Love
05. End Of A Nation
06. All Of My Life
07. Slave To The Machine
08. Hold My Hand
09. Night To Remember
10. Circle Of Lies

Thomas Rinn vocals
Jan Thielking guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
Oliver Dietz bass
Tim Dierks drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Toja – Train Of Life (2009)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or