Outstanding second cd, 80s Melodic Rock with many keyboards and huge guitars. What a voice – Tommy Rinn (ex Syder) has a classical singing education! Great mastering by Marc Bugnard (Roko guitarist). Sound reminds to Rainbow, Whitesnake or Deep Purple with a touch of Zinatra. Must have for any meldic rock fan!


1. Killed by ignorance
2. Belfast
3. The spirit of ToJA
4. Emotions
5. The Desert (Intro instrumental)
6. Desert Child
7. Father
8. Help me
9. Remember
10. Requiem (Intro instrumental)
11. Requiem

 Tommy Rinn – Lead Vocals, Guitars (ex April, Deep Throat, Syder)Jan Thielking – Guitars, Keyboards, Backing Vocals (ex Syder)

Andreas Ecker – Keyboards, Programming, Backing Vocals

Mastered by Marc Bugnard (Roko)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or