toja coverPure Rock Records Pure Steel Records division, has announced the publication of new musical work of the group of Hard Rock / Melodic Metal, Toja, who carry the title “(Sad) Songs Of Hope”, to be published next October 18 .

1. The Storm
2. Into The Dark
3. Lost Horizon
4. Cosmic Ocean
5. Day and Night
6. A Little Folk Song
7. Take Me Home
8. Free My Mind
9. Waiting
10. Rising High
11. Sad Songs Of Hope
12. Don’t Turn Away

Lead vocals, Guitar, Percussion – Tommy Rinn
Guitars, Backing vocals – Jan “JJ” Thielking
Guitars, Backing vocals – Berny Pezalla
Bass – Oliver “Ole” Dietz
Drums – Tim Dierks


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

TOJA – (Sad) Songs Of Hope 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or