Toja recorded this songs between 1997 and 1999 somewhere in Germany. Fantastic debut cd, 80s Melodic Rock with many keyboards and huge guitars. What a voice – Tommy Rinn (ex Syder) has a classical singing education! Great mastering by Marc Bugnard (Roko guitarist). Sound reminds to Rainbow, Whitesnake or Deep Purple with a touch of Zinatra. Must have for any meldic rock fan!

1. Madman
2. Ready to fight
3. Who are you
4. Wrong Time…
5. H-Queen
6. When we were friends
7. Reach out
8. Message from hell
9. Childs song

Tommy Rinn – Lead Vocals, Guitars (ex April, Deep Throat, Syder)
Jan Thielking – Guitars, Keyboards, Backing Vocals (ex Syder)
Andreas Ecker – Keyboards, Programming, Backing Vocals

Mastered by Marc Bugnard (Roko)

Password: Plotn08



From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or