CoverOn June 26th, Massacre Records will release Cult, the brand new album by Finnish gothic metal band To/Die/For. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Juho Räihä in SoundSpiral Audio, with cover art created by Raziel Kainen at Dark-Prince Graphix.

01. In Black 04:03
02. Screaming Birds 05:08
03. Unknown III 06:06
04. Mere Dream 02:36
05. You 04:40
06. Straight Up 05:00
07. Let It Bleed 04:22
08. End of Tears 05:27

Juha-Pekka “Juppe” Sutela – Guitars (1999-2004, 2010-present) (Tiaga, ex-Mary-Ann, ex-Chainhill)
Jarno “Jape” Pertalo – Vocals (1999-2009, 2009-present) (Forces United, Tiaga, ex-Mary-Ann, Sundown Sindrome)
Santtu Lonka – Drums (2003-2008, 2010-2011, 2014-present) (Tiaga, ex-New Dawn Foundation)
Jussi-Mikko Salminen – Keyboards (2004-2005, 2010-present) (Tiaga, ex-Mary-Ann, ex-New Dawn Foundation, ex-HIM)
Eza Viren – Bass (2011-2014), Guitars (2014-present) (High Hypnotic, ex-HateFrame)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ToDieFor – Cult (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or