Artist: Todd Rundgren
Country: USA
Title Of Album: One Long Year
Year Of Release: 2000
Genre: Art Rock / Soft Rock
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue, log, scans)
Total Size: 325 Mb


01. I Hate My Frickin I.S.P. [0:03:46.45]
02. Buffalo Grass [0:04:32.05]
03. Jerk [0:04:40.12]
04. Bang On The Ukelele Daily (Live) [0:03:04]
05. Where Does The Time Go [0:04:48]
06. Love Of The Common Man [0:03:27]
07. Mary And The Holy Ghost [0:04:22]
08. Yer Fast (And I Like It) [0:03:14]
09. Hit Me Like A Train [0:05:01]
10. The Surf Talks [0:05:49]


Todd Rundgren – Creative Director, instrumentals, vocals
Ken Emerson – Guitar
John Ferenzik – Keyboards
Jesse Gress – Guitar
Prairie Prince – Drums
Kasim Sulton – Bass

Download / Скачать:

Пароль/Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Todd Rundgren – One Long Year (2000) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or