frontArtist: Todd Rundgren
Country: USA
Title Of Album: Liars
Year Of Release: 2004
Genre: Classic Rock / Soft  Rock
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue, log, scans)
Total Size: 546 Mb


1. Truth
2. Sweet
3. Happy Anniversary
4. Soul Brother
5. Stood Up
6. Mammon
7. Future
8. Past
9. Wondering
10. Flaw
11. Afterlife
12. Living
13. God Said
14. Liar

Download / Скачать: 1 2

Пароль/Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Todd Rundgren – Liars (2004) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or