Todd Hayden’s 3rd solo album. Mechanical Heart is a mix of straight forward rock music with a taste of decadence.

1. Sometimes It’s Not About Love
2. Some Way, Some How
3. Tears in the Shower
4. Maybe It Was You
5. Shredded Edges
6. I Heart You
7. Mechanical Heart
8. One More Excuse
9. What a Shame

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Todd Hayden – Mechanical Heart (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or